Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kyla' (#22385) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Kyla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Kyla's Description

Hey there families! My name is Kyla and I am looking for part time nanny work. I have looked after children as a nanny for over 9 years, working for several families both in Melbourne and in Byron Bay. I have been utterly blessed with the loving and inspiring families I have worked for and enjoy my job immensely.

I have great interest in Rudolf Steiner education and am passionate about healthy, happy child development and the first few years of life experience being the most important in shaping a little ones way of seeing the world and how they view themselves. I pride my self on helping alongside parents shape children into being kind, creative, curious, respectful and confident people.

I am a positive, happy, life loving, curious and always learning nanny. Honesty and openness is important to me as well as gentle kindness and laughter. I love cooking, especially wholesome, organic as close to the earth as possible meals. I love to dance, sing, paint, swim, read and make and create. Nature is my happy place so my activities seem to gravitate towards parks, beach, gardens etc. Natures playground is a perfect place for children to explore.

I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks!

Kyla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kyla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kyla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kyla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kyla's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kyla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Kyla's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: south africa
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kyla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kyla you'll need to Join Now or Login