google analytics

Profile of 'Annabelle' (#22398) – Pimpama  Nanny

To contact 'Annabelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Annabelle's Description

Hi there! I'm mum of one! I'm in search of part time/ full time nanny work.
I have been a nanny for 9 years now, 2 of which were in London. I have extensive experience with newborn to teenagers,Glowing references from previous employers and would love to chat with you about caring for your little ones! I'll keep this short and sweet but send me a message if you'd like to see if we might me a good fit!
Warm regards

Annabelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert IV Beauty Therapy

Type of Work

Ages of children Annabelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Annabelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Annabelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Annabelle's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Annabelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Annabelle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Pimpama
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Annabelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Annabelle you'll need to Join Now or Login