Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Hannah' (#22428) – Seaforth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Hannah's Description

Hi my name is Hannah :) and for the past 3 years have been working for a family with 6 children. I am an outgoing, reliable, confident and easygoing person who loves working with children. Mature for my age and very responsible are two of my key traits, but I always love to have fun and believe children need a balance between play and work, there is nothing I love more than hearing a child laugh. I love developing children’s minds, and playing with them in a creative and hands on way, not just having them watch TV all the time! I am very well organised, which has shown through my involvement at school and in my netball club, and I am always confident when a task is handed to me. I am a keen learner and am an asset to any team environment as I am a natural leader and a very good communicator. I am now in my 3rd year of University doing my Bachelor of Primary Education, a degree that I love and which has made me realise my ‘true calling’ in life.

Hannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Netball Coach, Certificate 2 Hospitality

Type of Work

Ages of children Hannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hannah's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $22
Additional Fees/Details:

Hannah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Seaforth
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No allergies myself, but 2 of the boys of my previous nanny family were coeliac, 1 of these a diabetic also
Dietary Needs: None for myself, but 2 of the boys of my previous nanny family were coeliac, 1 of these a diabetic also
Additional Information:

Hannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hannah you'll need to Join Now or Login