google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Janine' (#22433) – Woollahra  Nanny

To contact 'Janine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Janine's Description

I am looking for casual or part time work. I enjoy working with newborns, babies and young children. I am a mother to my daughter who is 6.
I trained to be a Montessori nanny in London.I have a Bachelor of Education in Early Childhood. I would like to take my knowledge into my new role.
I am a reliable, honest and trust worthy person who enjoys working with children and have done so all of my career. I have experience with children from newborns to 10 year old.I have experience as being a night nanny for newborn twins.Have worked with the same family for 5 years before leaving to further my education at university.
The work I am looking for is sole charge nanny work. I would love to work for someone who is flexible, understanding & easy going as I am a single parent and would need to collect my daughter from school during the day.

Janine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Montessori trained nanny, Bachelor of Education in Early Childhood

Type of Work

Ages of children Janine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Janine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Janine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Janine's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Janine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: petrol, tolls etc

Janine's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Woollahra
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: n/a
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Janine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Janine you'll need to Join Now or Login