google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rebekah' (#22451) – Zillmere  Nanny

To contact 'Rebekah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Rebekah's Description

Qualified, Professional and Experienced Nanny.
Available now. Seeking overnight work with newborns or newborn twins. Available Everynight.
Happy to travel almost anywhere between South Bank and North Lakes.

Hello:) my name is Rebekah and I am a fully qualified professional Nanny. I have 14 years experience. I have experience with newborns, multiples, premature and reflex infants.
Diploma in children's services, Newborn Care Specialist Training, First Aid, CPR, Asthma, Anaphylaxis, Sleep Guidance and Safe Sleeping are some of my qualifications. I also have my Blue Card, Drivers License and safe n sound car seats.
All my references are happy to be called.
Please let me know if you would like my resume and references! Happy to meet before any commitments are made:)

Rebekah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebekah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebekah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rebekah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rebekah's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rebekah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Dependant on number of children

Rebekah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Zillmere
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rebekah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebekah you'll need to Join Now or Login