google analytics

Profile of 'Mary' (#22546) – Killarney Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mary' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Mary's Description

I am a very experienced and capable nanny with great contactable references. I have recently relocated to the Central Coast so I am now looking for a new family to help. My last position was for a family with 2 boys, I was in this position for the last 8 years, starting when the youngest was 8 months old. I adapted as the family's needs changed over the years. I treat the children I mind as I would like my child to be treated, with humour, respect, kindness and clear boundaries. I am a great family cook and am very neat and tidy. Basically I can easily deal with any issues that are part of family life…..from Easter bonnets, to broken washing machines…….toddler melt downs to nits.

Mary's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mary is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mary is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mary may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mary's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mary's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Mary's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Killarney Vale
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: I do not have any dietary needs but am able to cook for children who do. I have cared for coeliacs,a diabetic child and loads of fussy eaters. I pride myself on cooking tasty and nutritious food.
Additional Information:

Mary's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mary you'll need to Join Now or Login