Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ou' (#22626) – Petersham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ou' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ou's Description

Dear Sir/Madam,

Dare parents,

My name is Ou. I am 31 years old Australian citizen with Thai background. I have been nannying and babysitting for 6 years.

Currently working part-time in Childcare Centre. I am looking for before school care job or casual babysitting.

I love working with children and see them grow and developing into their personality. My experiences and ongoing studying have taught me how to support children developments,value and respect the little people as well as respond to their need in a positively manner.

If this sounds interested to you, please contact me any time.

Hope to hear from you.


Ou's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Studing Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Ou is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ou is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ou may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ou's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ou's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: My rate is between $22 - $28 per hour

Ou's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Thailand
Other Languages: Thai
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Petersham
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Buddist
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information: Currently Studying - Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care Service at TAFE. I have: - Travel with Children Safety Certificate - Asthma and Anaphylaxis Certificate - Certificate III in Children Service - Police Check - Working With Childre

Ou's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ou you'll need to Join Now or Login