google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brinley' (#226307) – Beacon Hill  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Brinley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Brinley's Description

hi my names Brinley i am an 18 year old girl who lives on the northern beaches
I have 19 guinea pigs, 3 rabbits and a dog who I love very much !
I work in a cafe and in my spare time i love to draw, paint and do digital art and spend time with my pets
I don't have my license but I am very good with buses

Brinley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: cert II animal studies

Type of Work

Ages of children Brinley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brinley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brinley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brinley's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brinley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Brinley's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Beacon Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: non
Dietary Needs: non
Additional Information:

Brinley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brinley you'll need to Join Now or Login