google analytics

Profile of 'Camila' (#226452) – Bondi Beach  Nanny

To contact 'Camila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Camila's Description

Hi, I'm Camila and I'm from Argentina.I'm a just graduate architect who decided to start traveling and live new experiences. I've been working since I arrived in Sydney as a waitress in two agencies in many events around the city, but I'm looking for a job that connects me even more with the Australian culture. I have worked with children on several occasions in the United States and I loved the experience because I learn a lot from them! I can prepare meals, pick them up from school or activities, help them with homework, play with them and even teach them some Spanish! I always try to create a relationship with children where they feel comfortable and safe with me. Im the oldest of 4 brothers ,which in a way, also makes me an expert in the area :)

Camila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: architect

Type of Work

Ages of children Camila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Camila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Camila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Camila's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Camila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Camila's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: argentina
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Camila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Camila you'll need to Join Now or Login