google analytics

Profile of 'Cheryl' (#22707) – Cronulla  Nanny

To contact 'Cheryl' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Cheryl's Description

Hi ladies (and gentlemen).
I have successfully raised 3 wonderful kids of my own and until 11 yrs ago have always worked part-time in the hospitality industry. I have, however changed direction and now work part-time as a nanny. I treat all children in my care as I did my own as they were growing up. I am a very warm, patient and caring person and believe in having fun with them. Currently, I am into my 7th yr with 2 girls at one job. I started when the youngest was 12 mths old. I am also into my 5th yr with another 2 girls which i started when the youngest was 16 mths old. I am totally reliable and trustworthy as the parents of the kids I care for would be happy to tell you. I know you will be very satisfied with my service to your family. Lots of people say they love kids, but when I care for your children - they will love me back. I have great references, and you are welcome to talk with the parents of the children in my care. You can trust me to abide by any agreement made between us. Cheryl

Cheryl's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cheryl is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cheryl is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cheryl may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cheryl's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 11 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cheryl's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Expenses paid for outings

Cheryl's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: I speak italian reasonably well.
Gender: Female
Age: 64
City/Suburb: Cronulla
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Cheryl's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
To contact Cheryl you'll need to Join Now or Login