google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amy' (#22729) – Hurstville Grove, Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Amy's Description

Hi my name is Amy, I am a full time mother of a 16 month old gorgous always happy baby boy. I am looking to get back out into the work force, I am fantastic with children and have a real bond with them, I can cook, clean and educate, help with homework whatever need be.

I currently am working a casual once a week baby sitting job, which varies on nights i do as well as a p/t permanent role that i do on Tuesday and Wednesday afternoons. Hoping to hear from you... Basically I can work either anytime during the day, preferrably Tues/Wed full days from 7.30am to 5.30pm.

Otherwise I can work most evenings and most weekends. I have my own car & drivers licence, First Aid certificate, references and can do a police check if that is required for the job.

I am hoping you will consider me to care and nurture your children as I have alot of love to share and am the right nanny for you. I am fully qualified in minding children having references for one family i worked closely with recently as well as being a full time mother myself i know what is expected.

Amy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: I am mother myself to a 16 month old so I am up to date with younge childrens needs.

Type of Work

Ages of children Amy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Amy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Amy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Amy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: no additional fees however - on wknds evenings is $25 per hour

Amy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hr)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Hurstville Grove, Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: n/a

Amy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amy you'll need to Join Now or Login