Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Gayatri' (#22743) – Penshurst  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gayatri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Gayatri's Description

I am 26 yrs old Nepalese woman. I have an experience of 6 months old baby sitting job for more than two months in Australia. I have worked in similar kind of work in home country for nearly a year.
I love kids and know how to make them happy by making fun, singing, dancing, art and play activities. I have a 2 yrs old baby who is cared all the time with me. I am well acknowleged by other mums for taking care of baby.
I can work part time at weekdays/ weekends preferably day times and evenings. Full time in weekends. I can assist in some household related works if required.
I have good communication skills in english, nepali and hindi.
I am very eager to work forward in homely environment with great devotion of my time caring and making you smile with my job.
Hopefully love to hear you and trust me.
I ensure to keep you satisfied with this work.

Gayatri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Teacher training

Type of Work

Ages of children Gayatri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gayatri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Gayatri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Gayatri's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Gayatri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17
Additional Fees/Details: As per any additional household work in negotiation

Gayatri's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: Nepali, Hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Penshurst
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Hindu
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Veg
Additional Information:

Gayatri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gayatri you'll need to Join Now or Login