google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alison' (#22764) – Berwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alison' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Alison's Description

Hi, my name is Alison. I have 5 children aged 22yrs, 18yrs, 16yrs, 3 yrs and 18 months. I am currently living in Berwick and before having my youngest 2 children, I worked as a Diploma Qualified Room leader for a 6 week to 2 yr old room for 8 years. I am still doing baby sitting work for some of the parents I met at my previous job and I am looking for part time work, any night for after hours, or daytime work on any day if you donít mind me bringing my 18 mth old child with me. I currently hold my working with children check, level 2 first aid and the yearly cpr update and have had a police check. I love children of all ages and would like casual or permanent work.

Alison's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Alison is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alison is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alison may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alison's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alison's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: 0

Alison's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 80km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Learning Indonesian
Gender: Female
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Berwick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alison's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alison you'll need to Join Now or Login