google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sue' (#22859) – Falcon  Nanny

To contact 'Sue' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Sue's Description

I have been working with the Education Dept. for 33years working with children from Kindy to Yr 7.The last 12 years I have worked with special needs children. I have many qualifications and have current WWCC, First Aid and Police Clearance. I have just completed cert IV Special Needs - Education Support. I have a current CV which relates to all the children and people I have worked with over these years.I would be very interested in working with new born babies and young children.

Sue's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Child Care Cert 3 & 4 special needs - education support

Type of Work

Ages of children Sue is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sue is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sue may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sue's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sue's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Depending on number of children and distance fees might be higher

Sue's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Age: 65
City/Suburb: Falcon
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: Sulphur and penicillan. I am gluten intolerant and lactose intolerant.
Dietary Needs: No requirements, I bring my own food
Additional Information: I am available to nanny children of all ages. I take my position very seriously and can assure you that you wont be disappointed.I have many references from people I have worked with. I have 5 beautiful grandchildren. Please don't hesitate to make co

Sue's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sue you'll need to Join Now or Login