google analytics

Profile of 'Christine' (#22883) – Pakenham.  Nanny

To contact 'Christine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Christine's Description

I am a single and a mother of five grown children and grandmother of 13. I have had 40+ years experience with children. Although I have no certificates I have an incredible amount of experience with children. I have raised five children and even if I say so myself I have done a good job. I regularly take care of my grandchildren 2-3 days per week. I have been a Sunday School teacher for five years and also was a basketball coach for five years with ages under 10's., through to under 17's. I regularly take care of friends children and come very highly recommended. I can obtain numerous references at your request. I have been taking care of children since I was 14 years of age.
I have a police check and more than willing to do a first aide course & obtain a WWCC. Please consider me for your position, I can assure you you will not regret it. I adore children & love playing with them, reading to them, doing crafts. I'love even get on the trampoline with them. I'm one of those fun Nanny's that just loves to make kids laugh. For example: at Christmas time I got dressed up as a giant bon bon and the kids had to tear it off me. Underneath was all their bags that I had made up of lollies. I just love to make children happy.
Please contact me if you wish to book me for an interview.

Christine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: I have no certificates but over 40 years experience. I am willing to do do first aide course & get WWCC if required.

Type of Work

Ages of children Christine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Christine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Christine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Christine's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Christine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Christine's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Pakenham.
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: dust, smoke, some chemicals.
Dietary Needs: Must eat very healthy.
Additional Information:

Christine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Christine you'll need to Join Now or Login