google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sandy' (#22949) – Seaforth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sandy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Sandy's Description

Hi, I am a warm, loving, caring reliable nanny, or that is what my references say!
I have looked after children from 1 week to 16 years, both here and overseas. I do prefer the little ones as I don't want to do puberty again. I left my last family after 5 & a half years when the youngest child started school, and have just left my last family after two years.During my long career I have looked after four yes four sets of twins and a set of triplets. I am a registered carer with the family assistance office. And have great references and just in case you haven't already noticed, I have a good sense of humor. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sandy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sandy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sandy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sandy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sandy's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sandy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sandy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Seaforth
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sandy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sandy you'll need to Join Now or Login