google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amanda' (#23012) – West End  Nanny

To contact 'Amanda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Amanda's Description



My name is Amanda I'm an Australian female. I have over 8 years experience working with children of all ages with the majority of my experience working with infants.

Some of my experience includes looking after 2 adventurous twin boys who I cared for from 8 months old until they were almost 3. I have also previously been employed by a government funded agency which dealt solely on providing child care to families with multiple infants or families with a physical/mental disease. Throughout my time working with this agency I cared for 9 month old twin girls and their 3 year old brother and also a family with 4 month old twins.

I have travelled overseas as an Au pair working with a family and their 3 children aged 7,5 and 18 months. I have also worked many temporary positions over the years working with all ages.

I am fun, happy and have a positive attitude to life and I genuinely love working with children. I have my full drivers license and car. Police Check, current first aid, as well as Kids Care First Aid. I am also registered childcare with the Family Assistance Office.

Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon!


Regards Amanda

Amanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amanda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amanda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Amanda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Amanda's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Amanda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Amanda's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: West End
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amanda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amanda you'll need to Join Now or Login