google analytics

Profile of 'Melina' (#230523) – Bondi Beach  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Melina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Melina's Description

Hello Parents!
My name is Melina and I am from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I have 7 years of experience as a nanny and babysitter working with newborn children to 12 years old.
I´m a positive, reliable, proactive and very creative person which love kids. In addition of taking care of them I like to learn with them and I always try to do educative and fun games at the same time.
I am native in spanish and fluent in English, as I did my studies in English.
I am avaiable to begin as soon as possible, i have a driver license and lots of references. I also can help with some easy cleaning duties at home and with your puppies.
Please contact me if you are interested and I can send you my full CV if needed.
Best,

Mel.

Melina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Melina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Melina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Melina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Melina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: More than 2 kids $30 p /hour

Melina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: No problem)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Melina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melina you'll need to Join Now or Login