google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nicole' (#23073) – Bellbird  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nicole's Description

Are you looking for quality and affordable Childcare then Tiny Fingers Educational FDC is the place for your child/children

CCB & CCR Approved Registered and Insured with Family Day Care Australia
Early Starts Long Hours Overnight & Weekend Care Avaliable
Qualified Diploma Educator 12+years Experience in Child Care Industry
Full Time Positions & Casual Care Available
School Pick Up & Drop Off

I have some vacancies waiting to fill, full time, part time, casual. I accept children of all ages, and also have a separate area for the littlies to keep them extra safe

I have a very welcoming home atmosphere with lots of fun, exciting and educational experiences, I offer long hours, very early mornings, late nights and also weekend care and casual overnight stays.(shift workers dream)

I hold a Diploma in Children's Services with 12 years experience working with children, hold current first aid, asthma,and anaphylaxis training and working with children checks. CCB and CCR available for eligible families.

If you are looking for care please contact these spaces wont last long, this could be exactly what you are looking for

We Step that extra mile and you become apart of our large extended family

Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma, First aid, anaphylaxis & asthma trained

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nicole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nicole's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nicole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Centrelink Childcare Benifits & Rebates Avaliable

Nicole's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English only
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Bellbird
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Nicole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicole you'll need to Join Now or Login