Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Karen' (#23079) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Karen's Description

I have a diploma in child studies and Social science.

I have 20 years experience in the industry - working with newborns up to 12 years.
And young children with diabetes both in child care organisations and private nannying.
I will if time permits do light house work and cook a family meal.
I also do live in - part time wk if you need weekends away or holidays , will look after pets or house sit if needed.
I use my own car, which is fitted with baby and toddler seats.
I also have nanny insurance.
I do my own tax and no need for holiday or sick pay.

Karen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Associate Diploma in child studies and social science

Type of Work

Ages of children Karen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Karen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Karen's Availability

I am interested in working 25 - 35 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Karen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: No tax or holiday pay or super! Will sort my own

Karen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15-20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic/ but will work wtih others
Allergies: Na
Dietary Needs: Na
Additional Information: Happy to babysit evenings or weekends. I do stay overs from one day or if you are going on Weekends away or holidays.

Karen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karen you'll need to Join Now or Login