google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kym' (#23085) – Mermaid Waters  Nanny

To contact 'Kym' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kym's Description

Hi!
My name is Kym and I am 29 years old. I have many years experience in the Childcare industry having worked in a childcare centre for over 10 years and more recently as a full time professional nanny for the past 2 years. I hold all relevant Qualifications including my Certificate III in Children's services as well as Current First Aid and CPR, Asthma and Anaphylaxis, Blue Card and Supervisor Certificate. I am a fun, bubbly person and believe children need to be nurtured and cared for in a loving environment. I am very passionate about bringing fun, and enjoyable experiences to each child. I am currently living in Mermaid Waters on the Gold Coast, I have an open drivers licence and a clear record.
I look forward to hearing from you soon
Yours Faithfully Kym :)

Kym's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Kym is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kym is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kym may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kym's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kym's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Kym's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Mermaid Waters
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Kym's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kym you'll need to Join Now or Login