google analytics

Profile of 'María Constanza' (#231389) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'María Constanza' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

María Constanza's Description

Hello there! My name is Constanza, and I am argentinian and would like to be a babysitter. It is my first time in Australia and I am extremely excited to be a part of this community for this perdiod of time.
Last December I got my degree on Food Engineer, a thing I am very proud of. During my studies I had to take part time jobs, especifically taking care of chlidren which I really enjoyed to do. I worked with two families for 4 years, one of them had two boys and the other had a babygirl.
I'm a very active person, I like outdoor activities and enjoy nature very much. I listen to music ALL DAY and really love to dance, as well to do all kinds of sports (literally I've precticed them all).
I consider my self very funny and creative!!!!
I would prefer a part time job that allows me to tour the city!

María Constanza's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children María Constanza is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work María Constanza is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services María Constanza may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

María Constanza's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

María Constanza's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

María Constanza's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish and English
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

María Constanza's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact María Constanza you'll need to Join Now or Login