google analytics

Profile of 'Bibi Fariza' (#23182) – Marrickville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bibi Fariza' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bibi Fariza's Description

Dear Parents,
I am looking for work as a Nanny .I have experiences for over 10 years as a Nanny In Australia. I have previously worked in Child-care and for families from different backgrounds.I have worked with kids from all ages. I enjoy being around children and helping them to learn and grow.I have fun playing with children and encourage them in learning activities, puzzles, games and other past times


Education Status:
Course Complete -

- WWCC availbale
- First Aid & Asthma and Anaphylaxis Certificate
- Diploma Of Early Childhood Education and Care
- Diploma Of Business Management
- Diploma & Advance Diploma of Human Resource Management at Australian Institute of Professional Education(AIPE)

Other Skills: crafts, cooking,swimming

Languages: Mauritian CREOLE,FRENCH, HINDI

Bibi Fariza's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma/Advance Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Bibi Fariza is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bibi Fariza is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bibi Fariza may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bibi Fariza's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bibi Fariza's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Bibi Fariza's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Mauritius
Other Languages: Mauritian Creole, French, Hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Marrickville
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Bibi Fariza's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bibi Fariza you'll need to Join Now or Login