google analytics

Profile of 'Jilla' (#23210) – Dural  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jilla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Jilla's Description

.I am an experienced & qualified childcare educator who really enjoy to work with children.
I have very strong references. I am a registered nanny as well.

Jilla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: differnet children courses related statements

Type of Work

Ages of children Jilla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jilla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jilla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jilla's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jilla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: minimum 3 hrs

Jilla's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Iran
Other Languages: Farsi(persian)
Gender: Female
Age: 60
City/Suburb: Dural
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jilla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jilla you'll need to Join Now or Login