google analytics

Profile of 'Mickaela' (#232162) – Bondi Beach  Nanny

To contact 'Mickaela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mickaela's Description

Hi I'm born and raised in Stockholm Sweden but I recently moved over here to start working and living and so that I could spend more time with my family over here as I am half Australian and also a Australian citizen. Before coming here I worked as a child carer at a daycare in Sweden in a group of 15 children from the ages 1-3 years old. Ive also trained soccer many years of my life and I was also a soccer trainer for a while with a group of 10, 5-6 year olds.
As a person I would say I'm a young energetic positive girl that love to se people happy, I love to have a laugh and I always do my best when it comes to my work!

Mickaela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mickaela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mickaela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mickaela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mickaela's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mickaela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Mickaela's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: sweden
Other Languages: swedish
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Mickaela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mickaela you'll need to Join Now or Login