google analytics

Profile of 'Paulina' (#232392) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Paulina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Paulina's Description

Dear Parents,

My name is Paulina and I am from Chile. I have seven years experience working with children, adults, and old people as a teacher. I have been also involve participating in social centers professionally and voluntarily (Chile and abroad).

I am a very patient and empathetic person. I believe in the goodness of people understanding how important is the childhood stage in life. Provably the most important in our ethical formation, recognizing social values.

I work with young kids learning through games and songs. With older children I like to develop abstract and critical thinking through “the method of philosophy for children” of Matthew Lipman.

In addition to English, my native language is Spanish. Something that could be value for those parents who would like their children to improve a new lenguaje.

As part of my duties I can also cook and do basic household chores.

Please feel free to contact me with questions. I look forward to hearing back from you and your family.

Warm regards and the best wishes.

Paulina.

Paulina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Paulina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Paulina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Paulina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Paulina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Paulina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Paulina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: vegeterian
Additional Information:

Paulina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Paulina you'll need to Join Now or Login