Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Zoe' (#23250) – Manly Vale  Nanny

To contact 'Zoe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Zoe's Description

Mum Nanny!
I have a two year old daughter.
I nannied for one family for 6 years (2 children) from birth and another family for 1 school aged child for half a year before having my daughter.
I teach piano one afternoon a week. I have been teaching for 12 years.
I'm looking to take on one, maybe two children whilst caring for my daughter. I'm happy to come to you, have the children at my home or ideally be between both.
My home is walking distance to two parks. I have my full license, a European SUV and I am an aquarium and zoo member.
Ideally I'd love a flexible family that wants their children to be cared for in a safe and friendly environment, with options of going to the beach, zoo, parks etc.

Zoe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: AMEB Certified. Kindermusik qualification

Type of Work

Ages of children Zoe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zoe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Zoe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Zoe's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Zoe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Nil

Zoe's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Manly Vale
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Zoe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zoe you'll need to Join Now or Login