google analytics

Profile of 'Dana' (#23262) – East Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Dana's Description

I have over 20 years of babysitting and nannying experience with children from infant to teens, including my own. And I have many great references from many wonderful families. I thoroughly enjoy playing with children and helping them learn. I am experienced in tutoring reading, maths and english and help with homework and assignments. I am very responsible, reliable and punctual. I am honest and trustworthy.

I like to play development, imagination & fun games like hide & seek, craft, paint, playdough, ride bikes, go to the park, sing and dance, swim, kick a ball, etc.

I am very creative and can easily plan fun crafty activities to amuse children for hours and to bring out the creativity in them. I enjoy making up fun educational games that encourage learning, whilst having lots of fun!! I am very loving and I believe in activating good self-esteem and confidence as early as possible.

I have just concluded a nanny job of 10 years, as the children are now 9 and 12 and their mother now works from home. I am looking for a permanent part time position; casual babysitting, on weeknights and weekends. I am also looking for weekdays now that my own child is fulltime at school. I'm also more than happy to look after children in my home if need be. Rates negotiable

Dana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: In process of getting police clearance and working with children check. And will renew first aid certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Dana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 16 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Rate negotiable depending on duties required and number of children.

Dana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Basic Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: East Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian/Vegan
Additional Information:

Dana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dana you'll need to Join Now or Login