google analytics

Profile of 'Paulina Damariz' (#233215) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Paulina Damariz' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Paulina Damariz's Description

Im a bubbly person, with a lot of energy and very responsible. I love to take care of babys and toddlers, but I wouldn't mind to take care of elder kids. I like teaching them about responsability and respect and I also enjoy learning from them. I play the guitar, sing and paint so I usually use this tools to play with them and/or teaching. As I am a chef by profession, I enjoy cooking for kids and I don't have any problem satisfying their nutritional needs.

Paulina Damariz's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Internatinal Gastronomy Manager

Type of Work

Ages of children Paulina Damariz is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Paulina Damariz is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Paulina Damariz may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Paulina Damariz's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Paulina Damariz's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Paulina Damariz's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: English, Spanish, basic French
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: I don't eat meat, just fish.
Additional Information:

Paulina Damariz's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Paulina Damariz you'll need to Join Now or Login