google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Felicity' (#23329) – Neutral Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Felicity' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Felicity's Description

I currently work part-time as a nanny looking after three little girls which I have done so for the past four years, I also coach softball and basketball teams at Wenona and work part-time at Neutral Bay Public's after school care which I have done for the past five years. I am also currenlty studying to be a therapist at uni. I am looking for casual babysitting work and before school care work (helping to get kids ready for school and doing drop-offs).

I enjoy photography, drawing, softball, basketball and love spending time with children. I am mature, responsible, fun and energetic. I have my own car, police check and can provide references.

Felicity's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Social Science (Counselling)

Type of Work

Ages of children Felicity is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Felicity is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Felicity may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Felicity's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Felicity's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Felicity's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Neutral Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Felicity's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Felicity you'll need to Join Now or Login