google analytics

Profile of 'Ivana' (#233428) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ivana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Ivana's Description

Responsible nanny with 2 years of experience in childcare. I enjoy working with children trying to stimulate their physical and mental development through games or with daily tasks.

Ivana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Administration/ international business

Type of Work

Ages of children Ivana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ivana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ivana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ivana's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ivana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Ivana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish native/ French
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No.
Dietary Needs: No.
Additional Information:

Ivana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ivana you'll need to Join Now or Login