google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessica' (#23349) – Pakenham  Nanny

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jessica's Description

Hi, My name is Jessica,
I have a son who is 5 and a half months old. I have worked as a Nanny for about a year. I have also done some Casual Evening Babysitting for friends and family.I currently work as a childcare assistant I've worked in childcare for 7 years. have worked with all age groups. I really enjoy being a nanny spending one on one time with the children. I live in Pakenham I'm a non smoker. I have my Diploma in children service i also have my Basic First Aid Certificate. I would be more then happy to do some house cleaning and cooking. I have my full license and drive a safe car. I look forward to hearing from you.

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: diploma in childcare service

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 7 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Melb
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Pakenham
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information:

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login