google analytics

Profile of 'Paula' (#234183) – Bondi Beach  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Paula' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Paula's Description

Hello mums and dads! It´s been a couple of weeks since I moved to Sydney from Spain. I describe myself as a responsible, sweet and energetic person. I have just finished my psychology degree which gave me some tools to help to teach and interact with children. I will be able to help them with their homework and of course have fun with them! I have been taken care of children between 2 and 10 years. I used to do homework with them and then play some games by the beach. Also, I have done volunteering with different children charities in different countries such as Vietnam, Guatemala or Kenya. My main purpose was to take care of the kids on a daily basis, teach them some basic knowledge and play and interact with them.

Paula's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Paula is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Paula is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Paula may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Paula's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Paula's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Paula's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km/h)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: spain
Other Languages: english, spanish and french
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Paula's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Paula you'll need to Join Now or Login