google analytics

Profile of 'Yanina' (#234329) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yanina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Yanina's Description

I am Yanina, I am twenty seven years old. I am psychologist. I consider my self a friendly person with a lot of experience in dealing with children. I have skills to make them feel comfortable, and to enjoy with them the time we share together. I like to bring them a smile, as also I am attentive to details every.

Yanina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yanina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yanina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yanina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yanina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yanina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Yanina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: English and Hebrew
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Yanina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yanina you'll need to Join Now or Login