google analytics

Profile of 'Tamara Maia' (#234698) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tamara Maia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Tamara Maia's Description

Hi! Im Tamara, 29 years old, from. Argentina. I have a working holiday visa and experience looking after babies and children. Im a nutritionist and cosmetologist and would love to continue taking care of the little ones here in Sydney. I can cook their meals and help them with their homeworks as well as guide them to a health y lifestyle. For any question Im here to answer:)

Tamara Maia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tamara Maia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tamara Maia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tamara Maia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tamara Maia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tamara Maia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tamara Maia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tamara Maia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tamara Maia you'll need to Join Now or Login