google analytics

Profile of 'Manuela' (#234833) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Manuela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Manuela's Description

Hi there. My name is Manuela, I am italian and I am 26yo. I arrived in Sydney in February and I live in Bondi beach. I just finished a wonderful au pair experience, and I was minding two lovely children for 6 months. I am italian but I live in Ireland,as I am a neurosurgical nurse. For this reason my English is pretty good,as I have been living abroad for more than 2 years. In addiction, in Ireland, before than nursing, I was an au pair and I was minding 3 active and lively children.
During the university, I trained in a maternity hospital and in A&E. For this reason,along with my au pair experience, my profession taught me how to manage new borns/babies and emergency situations. I have the WWCC. I am flexible with the timetable. Hope to hear from you soon. Manuela.

Manuela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Manuela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Manuela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Manuela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Manuela's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Manuela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Manuela's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Manuela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Manuela you'll need to Join Now or Login