google analytics

Profile of 'Eugenia' (#235050) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eugenia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Eugenia's Description

My name is Eugenia. Im 25 years old and i am from Argentina. I came to Australia with a work and holiday Visa and I have experience taking care children

Eugenia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eugenia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eugenia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eugenia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eugenia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eugenia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Eugenia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish- english
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eugenia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eugenia you'll need to Join Now or Login