google analytics

Profile of 'Sandra' (#235598) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Sandra's Description

After two years London I am currently in the process of relocating to Sydney to broaden my international experience. Originally from Barcelona (Spain), I have been working as a primary teacher, aupair and nanny for 8 year in Barcelona and London. I am a very motivated person who loves to keep on learning and improving my skills. Very responsible and trustworthy person with a positive attitude. I am very active, creative and have a lot of resources. Good communication skills and able to manage unexpected situations, dealing with people with efficiency and success, either children or adults. Very flexible and I can adapt easily to different kind of situations. I would love to expand my career in Sydney and make the most of this Australian adventure.

Sandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sandra's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Sandra's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Depend on the occasion)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, french, Italian
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sandra you'll need to Join Now or Login