google analytics

Profile of 'Lucia' (#235656) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lucia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Lucia's Description

My name is Lucia and I am 23 years old. I am from Madrid, Spain, and came to Sydney in order to find a job. I am native spanish speaker, and have a very high english level and low intermediate level of french, so it wont be a problem to communicate with english speaking children.

I love children and this is why I decided to work as a babysitter. I have 5 years experience on babysitting in Madrid since I have been working taking care of different children during my university period. All my experiences were very good, the parents were very happy with me. While babysitting I love to play with the kids, read with them, and teach them new things while they have fun.

I also have 8 small nephews between 2-10 years old and took care of them for many times.

I know the feeling of living your children with someone you don`t actually know scares, so I can give you all referees if you want and send pictures with no problem.

It will be lovely to babysit your child and take care of them while they have a lot of fun.

Lucia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lucia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lucia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lucia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lucia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lucia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lucia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: wherever)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information:

Lucia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lucia you'll need to Join Now or Login