google analytics

Profile of 'Sofía' (#235749) – Bondi Beach  Nanny

To contact 'Sofía' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Sofía's Description

My name is Sofia, I’m 24 years old.
Im responsable, honest, patient, kind an very funny. I love children, and dogs🐶
I like to play with kids, cook, and do some sports.

Feel free to contact me🤗

Sofía's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sofía is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sofía is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sofía may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sofía's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sofía's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sofía's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sofía's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sofía you'll need to Join Now or Login