google analytics

Profile of 'Agustina' (#235802) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Agustina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Agustina's Description

Hello family, my name is Agustina. I am from Argentina. I love kids very much and have experience as a nanny back home where I used to take care of my brothers and sisters who are between 2 and 17 years old. I also worked as a nanny taking care of a beautiful 5 month old baby boy in Buenos Aires, where I helped his Mum with any work around the house.
I would love to be a nanny in Australia and take care of your kids as I would my own family. I love to play with kids, read with them, go to the beach and Park for fun and make them food and spend beautiful moments. I also like dogs too , so I would be happy if I get to spend time with them as well. Please let me know if you have any questions you would like to ask me. I can send you pictures with the baby’s who I used to babysit. I know the feeling about to leave your baby with another person, so I let you know you can trust I will give all my love and effort. I can also learn if you need me to correct anything.
I hope to hear from you soon,
Thank you !

Agustina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Agustina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Agustina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Agustina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Agustina's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Agustina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Agustina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: wherever )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Agustina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Agustina you'll need to Join Now or Login