google analytics

Profile of 'Kyoko' (#236087) – Bondi Beach  Nanny

To contact 'Kyoko' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Kyoko's Description

I'm kyoko from japan. I'm working as a aupair. I was working as kinder garten teacher for 6years in japan. If you are interesting me,let me contact!!

Kyoko's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kyoko is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kyoko is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kyoko may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kyoko's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 3 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kyoko's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kyoko's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: japan
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kyoko's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kyoko you'll need to Join Now or Login