google analytics

Profile of 'Fiama' (#236164) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fiama' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Fiama's Description

A little about me, I am a responsible and smiley person, considering myself as proactive and creative. I’ve been working as a volunteer in an NGO taking care of children, and I’ve been a babysitter. I have experience in looking after children, building a relationship with them.I’d love to help you.

Fiama's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Fiama is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fiama is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Fiama may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Fiama's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Fiama's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Fiama's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Fiama's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fiama you'll need to Join Now or Login