google analytics

Profile of 'Valentina' (#236247) – Bondi Beach  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Valentina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Valentina's Description

Hi everyone. I'm Valentina from Chile. I am 26 years old and a nurse by profession. I love children and I have experience working with them in their care and health, I am very responsible, tidy, and I like life in nature. Would love to take them to the park, for a walk, and cooking for them too. I can help at home with cleaning and I am available to work days and nights. Best regards.

For the last three years in Chile I worked looking after children after university. I do not have greater preference in age I can work with young or large children and I love being a company for them and making their days always different.

I have first aid knowledge and CPR and experience in medication administration, healing of basic and advanced wounds at home.

Valentina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: CPR advanced

Type of Work

Ages of children Valentina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Valentina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Valentina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Valentina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Valentina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Valentina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: What the family needs )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish and English
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Valentina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Valentina you'll need to Join Now or Login