Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Charmaine Crystal' (#23654) – Werombi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Charmaine Crystal' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Charmaine Crystal's Description

Hi! My name is Charmaine and I have always been interested in working with children. I come from a young family with five half-siblings. The oldest being 19yrs and the youngest 12yrs. My mother and step-mother have both studied and worked with I guess it runs in the family! I have worked for a 90 place childcare setting in Sydney CBD and was employed there for approx. 5 yrs. I had worked with each age group during my time at the centre and cherished them all! I also worked at a local day-care for 3 years. For the past 2.5 years, I have been nannying part-time, while I complete my degree. Personally, I am a very fun, bright and bubbly person yet very mature,responsible and organised. I am hoping to look for a lovely family for part-time or casual work (max. 25 hrs a week). I am currently studying my Bachelor of Education (Primary Teaching) via correspondence through the University of New England.

Charmaine Crystal's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children's Services, Prepare nutritionally balanced food and plan and evaluate meals.

Type of Work

Ages of children Charmaine Crystal is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Charmaine Crystal is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Charmaine Crystal may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Charmaine Crystal's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Charmaine Crystal's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: Am happy to negotiate pay rate.

Charmaine Crystal's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: approx 1 and a 1/2 hours from my home)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Werombi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Charmaine Crystal's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Elly C. rated Charmaine Crystal 5 / 5    [Comment: Absolutely fantastic! thank you Charmaine! After only being with us for a few weeks in Feb and March what a huge help you were! Highly recommended :)]
To contact Charmaine Crystal you'll need to Join Now or Login