google analytics

Profile of 'Maria Fernanda' (#236546) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria Fernanda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Maria Fernanda's Description

I am an international student from Mexico, I am 20 years old and I really like travelling and getting to know new people and cultures, I live kids and I have worked in a baby sitting company in Mexico since I was 16 on my free weekends, also in Vancouver I was a part time nanny, for a 3 year old girl, and on weekends I was the baby sitter of a 4 and 6 year old. I think that I am an easy going, and hard worker person, i like indoor and outdoor activities, I am willing to find the right match for me.

Maria Fernanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: business certificaction (doing right now)

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Fernanda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Fernanda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria Fernanda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria Fernanda's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria Fernanda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria Fernanda's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Doesnt matter)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Mexico
Other Languages: Spanish, english
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Maria Fernanda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Fernanda you'll need to Join Now or Login