google analytics

Profile of 'Chantelle' (#23688) – Brighton  Nanny

To contact 'Chantelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Chantelle's Description

Hi there, My name is Chantelle (29) I have a passion for working with babies,children, and young people.

Iím currently a live in nanny Iím Brighton but this year the 4 year old will be in kindergarten 3 days a week so Iím hoping to find some extra work.

My availability is Monday 9:30 am until anytime.
Tuesday 9:30-2:30
Thursday 9:30-2:30
Friday evenings from 6:30
And all weekends.

I have had experience with all ages newborn to teens. I am responsible, trustworthy and reliable and itís in my best interest to make sure the children have fun and learn with me.

I use my initiative to plan fun activities for the children like baking, craft, and outing trips.

I hold a working with children check, childcare qualification cert 3, first aid and many verbal and written references.

There has been many occasions where the parents have gone away for 24-48hrs over the weekend with out the children , if you might like to plan any nights away.

I also started my own business 5 years ago called house fairy Melbourne ,
How it works is I organise and declutter your home, will make suggestions of anything you might need and make it look all new again and organised.

I have done many houses , from childrenís bedrooms , wardrobes, kitchens, kitchen pantry, play areas , pretty much any part of the house I can organise.

If you might like to book some dates in for this rather then babysitting feel free to also contact me.

Chantelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate 3 in children services , first aid , references

Type of Work

Ages of children Chantelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chantelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chantelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chantelle's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chantelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Chantelle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Brighton
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Chantelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chantelle you'll need to Join Now or Login