google analytics

Profile of 'Rebeca' (#237038) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rebeca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Rebeca's Description

I’m 23 and I’m from a beautiful city in the south of Spain. I just finished my studies and I decided to come to Autralia
searching of new adventures. I have 3 brothers, Katia (26), Nico (15) and Olalla (11), so my main experience is taking care
of them every day, playing, enjoying and helping them with their homework. I am an independent, organized, cheerful
and curious person with a big sense of responsability. I love children, I think they are a source of wisdom and we can
learn a lot from them, I love to bring them new things and a lot of fun. There is nothing better than to make a child laugh.
I have also grown up having dogs at home, I love animals. I have more experience with children, in Spain, I helped in my
aunt's daycare and also took care of my neighbor's childrens. In Sydney, I worked as nanny with 2 families and as
Au pair during 2 months. I think that I am suitable for the job because of my energy and passion. Not only do I enjoy
entertaining children, but also teaching them positive values.

Rebeca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebeca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebeca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rebeca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rebeca's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rebeca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Rebeca's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: No matter. I love travel!)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Rebeca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebeca you'll need to Join Now or Login