google analytics

Profile of 'Milagros' (#237069) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Milagros' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Milagros's Description

Responsible, sociable and enthusiastic person. Love playing with kids and having fun with them as I take care of them. Outgoing, love the outdoors, doing sports and going to the beach.

Milagros's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate @ Sydney Uni. Already a degree at Business in Argentina

Type of Work

Ages of children Milagros is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Milagros is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Milagros may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Milagros's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Milagros's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Milagros's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Bondi +5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish native, English very fluent, French basic
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: -

Milagros's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Milagros you'll need to Join Now or Login