Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Abbey' (#23729) – Hoppers Crossing  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Abbey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Abbey's Description

Hi my name is Abbey,
I have loved little children since I was a little girl, and still do!
I have references and have updated my resume.
I have been working in Childcare for 6 yrs & Babysitting for 3 yrs.
I have also done work experience in up to 8 different centres over the years and I have enjoyed myself and learnt alot.
I would love to get to know the parents and most of all your child/ children. I have my Certificate 3 in Children’s Services, First Aid & W.W.C.C.
Also willing to do minimal house duties.
Feel free to send me a message and I will get back to you ASAP.

Abbey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Children's Service's

Type of Work

Ages of children Abbey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Abbey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Abbey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Abbey's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Abbey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Abbey's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Hoppers Crossing
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Abbey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Michael R. rated Abbey 4 / 5    [Comment: Very sweet, kind and open. A real pleasure to interview]
To contact Abbey you'll need to Join Now or Login